Reference: Teltonika TRB140

Brand: Teltonika

Teltonika TRB140 Industrial LTE Gateway

(0)

TRB140 is an ultra-small, lightweight, and energy-efficient industrial gateway equipped with mission-critical LTE Cat 4 capabilities, Gigabit Ethernet interface, digital Inputs/Outputs, and micro-USB port. Because of its compact design, this product is perfect for projects and applications where a sole gadget requires reliable internet connectivity....

Price €100.00
More
IN STOCK
All best sellers

Reference: QEED QI-HSC-104-2000-I

Brand: QEED

QEED QI-HSC-104-2000-I SPLIT CORE HALL’S EFFECT CURRENT TRANSFORMERS

(0)

The QI-HSC-104-2000-I allow the measurement of continuous currents or with a wide frequency range. Equipped with 4 ÷ 20 mA output. They use the open loop Hall effect measurement technique (via openable core), making the sensors easily installable without disconnecting the conductors. Screw terminal blocks make installation extremely easy.

Price €160.00
More
Last items in stock

Reference: QEED QI-HSC-100

Brand: QEED

QEED QI-HSC-100 SPLIT CORE HALL EFFECT CURRENT TRANSFORMER

(0)

The QI-HSC sensor allows the measurement of continuous and alternating currents with excellent precision and a wide measuring range. The QI-HSC, which is openable, allows you to implement without disconnecting the conductors. Removable screw terminals are very easy to install. The HSC sensors are used in all measurement requirements of continuous...

Price €39.00
More
IN STOCK

Reference: QEED QI-HSC-50

Brand: QEED

QEED QI-HSC-50 SPLIT CORE HALL EFFECT CURRENT TRANSFORMER

(0)

The QI-HSC sensor allows the measurement of continuous and alternating currents with excellent precision and a wide measuring range. The QI-HSC, which is openable, allows you to implement without disconnecting the conductors. Removable screw terminals are very easy to install. The HSC sensors are used in all measurement requirements of continuous currents...

Price €39.00
More
IN STOCK
All new products

Reference: Teltonika RUT950

Brand: Teltonika

Teltonika RUT950 Industrial Cellular Router

(0)

The Teltonika RUT950 is a high-performance industrial 4G LTE Wi-Fi router designed as a Main/Backup internet source and guarantees a reliable internet connection with high data throughput and data redundancy. Compatible with the Teltonika Networks Remote Management System (RMS) for easy and secure monitoring. It has four Ethernet ports, two external SIM...

Price €170.00 Regular price €190.00
More
IN STOCK
All sale products

About our web shop

The Master Chips web shop ensures quick access to our products and solutions. You can easily view the most common products and devices and thus form a first idea of the perfect device for your application.

If you want a more "custom made" solution or you do not immediately find the right product for your application, please feel free to 

Obtain mastership through Master Chips

The creation of an automation  process depends on the good guidance. And let that expertise be just what we have at Master Chips. So get in touch today and ensure yourself of a carefree and successful solution towards the factory, house or office of the future.

See more

Free shipping

For all order over € 250,00

icon

Safe Payment

Safe shopping guarantee

Référence: Teltonika RUT300

Marque: Teltonika

Teltonika RUT300 Industrial Ethernet Router

(0)

Le Teltonika RUT300 est un petit routeur Ethernet puissant, parfait pour les tâches de réseautage industriel difficiles ainsi que pour les applications de réseautage générales. Cinq ports Ethernet, deux entrées/sorties numériques configurables et un port USB pour connecter facilement les différents équipements à Internet. Firewall préconfiguré pour une...

Prix 64,00 €
Détails
DE STOCK
Toutes les meilleures ventes

Référence: QEED QI-HSC-104-2000-I

Marque: QEED

QEED QI-HSC-104-2000-I TRANSFORMATEURS DE COURANT À EFFET

(0)

LeQI-HSC-104-2000-I permet la mesure de courants continus ou avec une large gamme de fréquences. Equipé de 4 ÷ sortie 20 mA. Ils utilisent la technique de mesure à effet Hall en boucle ouverte (via un noyau ouvrable), ce qui rend les capteurs facilement installables sans déconnecter les conducteurs. Les borniers à vis rendent l’installation extrêmement...

Prix 160,00 €
Détails
Derniers articles en stock

Référence: QEED QI-HSC-100

Marque: QEED

copy of QEED QI-HSC-100 SPLIT CORE HALL EFFECT Transformateur de courant

(0)

TRANSFORMATEURS DE COURANT À EFFET HALL ouvrable QEED QI-HSC Le capteur QI-HSC permet la mesure de courants continus et alternatifs avec une excellente précision et une large plage de mesure. Le QI-HSC, qui est ouvrable, vous permet de mettre en œuvre sans déconnecter les conducteurs. Les bornes à vis amovibles sont très faciles à installer. Les...

Prix 39,00 €
Détails
DE STOCK

Référence: QEED QI-HSC-50

Marque: QEED

QEED QI-HSC-50 SPLIT CORE HALL EFFECT Transformateur de courant

(0)

TRANSFORMATEURS DE COURANT À EFFET HALL ouvrable QEED QI-HSC Le capteur QI-HSC permet la mesure de courants continus et alternatifs avec une excellente précision et une large plage de mesure. Le QI-HSC, qui est ouvrable, vous permet de mettre en œuvre sans déconnecter les conducteurs. Les bornes à vis amovibles sont très faciles à installer. Les capteurs...

Prix 39,00 €
Détails
DE STOCK
Tous les nouveaux produits

Référence: Teltonika RUT950

Marque: Teltonika

Teltonika RUT950 Industrial Cellular Router

(0)

Le Teltonika RUT950 est un routeur Wi-Fi 4G LTE industriel performant conçu comme une source Internet Main/Backup et garantit une connexion Internet fiable avec un débit de données élevé et une redondance des données. Compatible avec le système de gestion à distance Teltonika Networks (RMS) pour une surveillance facile et sécurisée. Il dispose de quatre...

Prix 170,00 € Prix de base 190,00 €
Détails
DE STOCK
Tous les produits en promotion

À propos de notre boutique en ligne

La boutique en ligne Master Chips assure un accès rapide à nos produits et solutions. Vous pouvez facilement y voir les produits et appareils les plus courants et ainsi former une première idée de l’appareil parfait pour votre application.

Si vous souhaitez une solution plus « sur mesure » ou si vous ne trouvez pas immédiatement le bon produit pour votre application, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe.

 

Obtain mastership through Master Chips

La création d’un processus d’automatisation dépend de la bonne orientation. Et que cette expertise soit exactement ce que vous trouvez chez Master Chips. Entrez en contact dès aujourd’hui et assurez-vous d'un parcours insouciant et réussi vers l’usine, la maison ou le bureau du futur.

Voir plus

icon

Free shipping

For all order over € 250,00

icon

Safe Payment

Safe shopping guarantee